Don Diablo YearMix 2016

Words can not express how amazing this year was, thanks to you guys! Your ongoing love and support means the world to me! As promised here’s my annual YearMix with all my productions, remixes and a few bonus edits 😉

Don Diablo YearMix 2016 tracklist:

1. Birdy – Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix)
2. Don Diablo – Cutting Shapes
3. Don Diablo – Drifter ft. DYU
4. L’Tric ft. Miles Graham – 1994 (Don Diablo Edit)
5. Ryan Blyth X Duane Harden – Back To You (Don Diablo Edit)
6. Don Diablo – Tonight
7. Don Diablo – Switch
8. Don Diablo – I’ll House You ft Jungle Brothers (VIP Mix)
9. DJ Snake ft Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix)
10. Don Diablo – Everybody’s Free (Secrets Remix x Rozalla ReHex)
11. Bastille – Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix)
12. Don Diablo x The Wombats x Nico & Vinz – Nothing wrong with giving it a try (Don Diablo ReHex)
13. Don Diablo vs Rudimental vs MJ vs Prydz – Miami will never care about u (Don Diablo ReHex)
14. Don Diablo – Silence ft. Dave Thomas Jr. (VIP Mix)
15. Corderoy – Close My Eyes (Don Diablo Edit)
16. Rihanna – Love On The Brain (Don Diablo Remix)
17. Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon – What We Started ft. BullySongs
18. Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon – WWS ft. BullySongs (Don Diablo’s VIP Mix)


One comment

Leave a comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *