Audio used/sampled:

Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd – Love Me Harder
OneRepublic – Counting Stars
Maroon 5 – Maps
ZHU – Faded
Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
Charli XCX – Boom Clap
Paramore – Ain’t It Fun
Pharrell Williams – Happy
Childish Gambino ft. Problem – Sweatpants
Jason Derulo – Talk Dirty
Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & French Montana – Loyal
DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down for What
Demi Lovato – Let It Go
Coldplay – A Sky Full of Stars
Rae Sremmurd – No Flex Zone
Avicii – Hey Brother
Ed Sheeran – Don’t
Jeremih ft. YG – Don’t Tell ‘Em
Mr. Probz – Waves
Taylor Swift – Shake It Off
Echosmith – Cool Kids
Lorde – Team
Tove Lo – Habits (Stay High)
Calvin Harris – Summer
Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX – Fancy
Ariana Grande ft. Zedd – Break Free
Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – Latch
Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora – Black Widow
Sam Smith – Stay With Me
Milky Chance – Stolen Dance
Katy Perry ft. Juicy J – Dark Horse
Pitbull ft. Kesha – Timber
Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea – Problem
Drake – 0 to 100/The Catch Up
T.I. ft. Iggy Azalea – No Mediocre
Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
Beyonce ft. Jay-Z – Drunk in Love
Magic! – Rude
DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future, Jeremih – Hold You Down
The Chainsmokers ft. SirenXX – Kanye
Vance Joy – Riptide
Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne – Rather Be

“How do you actually say it?”, said Ashley.