YearMix 2016 Part1 – Hardcore To Uptempo

Download MP3
YearMix 2016 Part1 – Hardcore To Uptempo
3.6 (72.67%) 30 votes

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year to all my Freakz and Fans!

YearMix 2016 Part1 Playlist:

Thorax ft. Mc Tha Watcher – A Decade Of Syndicate (2016 Anthem)
N-Vitral – Crispy Bassdrum
Anime – Fear The Dogfight
DJ Mad Dog – Dogfight
Noize Suppressor ft. The Mystery MC – Party Animal
Miss K8 – Breathless (furyan remix)
Furyan ft. Alee – Methods Of Mutilation (Dominator 2016 Anthem)
The Melodyst – Sky High
A-Kriv & OGM909 – Cocaine & Propane
Sandy Warez – Jump (a-kriv & emergency fuckerz remix)
The Melodyst & Andy The Core – Partycrasher
Unexist & Satronica – Fuck The System (the sickest squad remix)
The Sickest Squad & Unexist ft. MC Braincase – Annihilation
Anime – Detonate (the sickest squad remix)
Miss Enemy & Insane S – Take It To The Floor
Darkcontroller – Apocalyptic Darkness (dark connection remix)
Noize Suppressor & Drokz – Fingerz In The Air
Scarphase – Black Scars
Simon Sayz ft. Re-Fuzz – Make It Bun Dem (bootleg)
Goetia – Forever Young


Leave a comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *